News

Looking for Christmas gifts?

Article text
Bee and bloom
Well, the first Christmas adverts seem to be appearing, and the countdown of the number of days has begun. So I thought I'd best join the throng and let you know where you can find me between now and December!

I have a range of Christmas gifts including vouchers for portrait shoots or photography tuition; cards and notelets; and of course original photographic prints.

A list of markets appears below, and I will update this with any new additions on an ongoing basis. For more information about these events, or to place an order, please just contact me.

Sat 17 September, with Stockwell Stories at Stockwell Festival, London, 1pm-6pm

Sat 24 September, Hertford Artisan Market , Hertford Corn Exchange, 10.30am-4pm

Sat 8 October, Fowlmere Farmers' Market, Fowlmere Village Hall, near Cambridge, 9am-12pm

Sun 9 October, Cambridge Crafts, Scotsdales Garden Centre, Great Shelford, near Cambridge, 10.30am-4.30pm

Sat 15 October, Hertford Artisan Market , Hertford Corn Exchange, 10.30am-4.30pm

Sat 5 November, Melbourn Christmas Market, Melbourn, 9am-12pm

Sat 12 November, Fowlmere Farmers' Market, Fowlmere, near Cambridge, 9am-12pm

Sat 26 November, Hertford Artisan Market, Hertford Corn Exchange, 10.30am-6pm (extended hours)

Sat 3 Dec, Hertford Artisan Market , Hertford Corn Exchange, 10.30am-6pm (extended hours)

Sat 10 Dec, Fowlmere Farmers' Market, Fowlmere, near Cambridge, 9am-12pm

I shall also be exihibiting at ArtExpo Radlett at the Radlett centre on 15th January 2012.